Learn more about our esteemed Scientific Advisory Board and our Board of Directors.


Scientific Advisory Board

Dr. Joseph Buxbaum, PhD

Dr. Emanuel DiCicco-Bloom, MD

Dr. Sharon Humiston, MD, MPH, FAAP

Dr. Bryan King, MD

Dr. Ami Klin, PhD

Dr. Harold S. Koplewicz, MD

Dr. Eric London, MD

Dr. Catherine Lord, PhD

Dr. David S Mandell, Sc.D

Dr. Matthew State, MD, PhD

Dr. Celine Saulnier, PhD

Dr. Kevin Pelphrey, PhD 


Board of Directors

Alison Tepper Singer

Karen Margulis London

Gregg E. Ireland

Michael Lewis

Dr. Paul A. Offit, MD